E-Mail Verzeichnis FF Auffach

Dienstgrad Name Emailadresse(n) Funktion
LM Margreiter Bernhard kommandant@feuerwehr-auffach.at

Kommandant

FM Hörbiger Martin

Martin.Hoerbiger@gmx.at

Kommandant Stv.

OV Pattis        Mario mario.pattis@aon.at Kassier,
Gruppenkommandant
OV Mayr      Andreas andreasmayr2009@live.at

Schriftführer

OBM Schoner Michael w.m.schoner@aon.at

Gruppenkommandant

OBI Klingler   Roman roman.klingler@feuerwehr-auffach.at

Gruppenkommandant

BM Lübke     Konrad k.l.1982@gmx.at

Gruppenkommandant, Atemschutzbeauftragter

OV Schoner Hansi

johann.schoner@gmx.at

Berater

OLM Loinger   Seppe loinger@aon.at

Guppenkommandant

LM Hörbiger  Roland

roland.hoerbiger@outlook.com

Obermaschinist

FM Mayr      Andreas

mayrandreas1996@gmail.com Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Unwetterwarnung